<bdo id="e4wqt"><dfn id="e4wqt"><thead id="e4wqt"></thead></dfn></bdo>
  • <track id="e4wqt"><div id="e4wqt"></div></track>
  • <menuitem id="e4wqt"><optgroup id="e4wqt"></optgroup></menuitem>

        Media Information

        For members of the media, we offer the following resources and contact information.

        CORPORATE PRESS REEL

        We are proud of our role as the leader in building the world's infrastructure and providing solutions that help our customers build a better world. Our press reel is a glimpse of our company.

        If you are a member of the media and would like a copy of this press reel, please click here. For a time code index of what is included in the press reel, please click here.

        FOR CORPORATE PRESS INQUIRES, PLEASE CONTACT ONE OF THE FOLLOWING PEOPLE:

         

        For any other media-related inquiries, please contact caterpillarmedia@cat.com

         

        Corporate Media Team

        Kate Kenny, Kenny_Kate@cat.com
        Based in Deerfield, Illinois

        • Corporate Media Manager
        • Enterprise Spokesperson
        • CEO and CFO Support
        • Global Media Support
        • Financial Communications
        • Corporate Reputation
        • Mergers & Acquisitions
        • Caterpillar Ventures
        • Cat Financial

         

        Bridget Young, Young_Bridget_M@cat.com
        Based in Peoria, Illinois

        • Caterpillar Foundation
        • Corporate Sustainability

         

        Lisa Miller, Miller_Lisa_M@cat.com
        Based in Peoria, Illinois

        • Construction Industries
        • Corporate Archives
        • Caterpillar Visitors Center

         

        Janice Walters, Walters_Janice@cat.com
        Based in Peoria, Illinois

        • Services, Distribution & Digital
        • Human Resources

         

        Kate Young, Young_Kate@cat.com
        Based in Deerfield, Illinois

        • Resource Industries
        • Labor Relations

         

        Sara Weitz, Weitz_Sara_R@cat.com
        Based in Deerfield, Illinois

        • Energy & Transportation

         

        Kristen Smith, Smith_Kristen_R@cat.com
        Based in Washington D.C.

        • Global Policy
        Global Media Team

        Erik De Leye, De_Leye_Erik@cat.com
        Based in Brussels

        • Europe / Africa / Middle East Region Media Relations

         

        Elina (Lyna) Davydova, Davydova_Elina_L@cat.com
        Based in Moscow

        • Eurasia Media Relations

         

        Penny Wu, Wu_Penny@cat.com
        Based in Beijing

        • Asia Pacific Media Relations support

         

        Lily Duan, Duan_Lily@cat.com
        Based in Beijing

        • China Media Relations

         

        Budi Irianto, Irianto_Budi@cat.com
        Based in Jakarta

        • Indonesia Media Relations

         

        Devyani Rana, Rana_Devyani_R@cat.com

        Based in Bangalore

        • India Media Relations

         

        Megumi Tsukamoto, Tsukamoto_Megumi@cat.com
        Based in Tokyo

        • Japan Media Relations

         

        Migel Toro Hernandez, Toro_Hernandez_Miguel_A@cat.com

        Based in Mexico City

        • Mexico Media Relations

         

        Renato Sanchez, Sanchez_Renato_A@cat.com
        Based in Piracicaba

        • Brazil & Latin America Media Relations
        Global Trade Press Team

        For Trade Press inquiries regarding product and industry news, please see:

        http://www.cat.com/en_US/news/press-releases.html

         

        Sharon Holling, Holling_Sharon_L@cat.com
        Based in Peoria, Illinois

        • Americas North and South / Asia Pacific

         

        Johanna Kelly, Kelly_Johanna_L@cat.com
        Based in Peoria, Illinois

        • Americas North and South / Asia Pacific

         

        Francine Shore, Shore_Francine_M@cat.com
        Based in Desford, UK

        • Europe / Africa/ Middle East / Russia

        Press Kits

        For members of the media, we offer the following resources and contact information.

        Go to Web Site
        青青青青草a在线a国产